The Power of Perception - New York

IMG 5581 Copy

The Power of Perception - Contemporary Art

The Power of Perception is a visual anthology that brings together thirty artists on their own unique creative journey. This book explores the scope of perception in all its forms. Each of the works is not constrained by definitions, but has been carefully selected for their commitment to creativity.

The artists seek to erase the boundaries of memory, history and geography within the creative act to enable a state of true creative contemplation. With a dynamic range of stylistic and thematic conclusions, the artists and their work remain connected through their reflective nature. Each artwork creates a visual pause, allowing the reader time to reflect on the artist's thoughts and vision.

Incorporating a wide range of media and subjectivity, The Power of Perception has a broad vision of artists whose works celebrate the creative act. This project challenges the history of art and design, combining art, design and craft: each a testament to the power of perception.

EVA K PROOF

"The aim of art is not to represent the outward appearance of things, but their inner meaning".

-Aristotle

Creative Concept Inc. New York

NY 10018, 1440 Broadway

https cdn.evbuc .com images 720456739 196377824145 1 original

Firenze

IMG 58

onLocation III

ll

Museum Stift Klosterneuburg - Sala terrena Gallery - The Good Works

nitsch follow me

hermann nitsch action painting

IMGP3227 1

Hietzing

Good works

The Good Works - Exhibition Klosterneuburg Abbey

© 2023 Eva Kaiser - Sitemap - Imprint - Data protection

The Power of Perception – New York

IMG 5581 Kopie

The Power of Perception - Contemporary Art

The Power of Perception ist eine visuelle Anthologie, die dreißig Künstler auf ihrer eigenen, einzigartigen, kreativen Reise vereint. Dieses Buch untersucht den Umfang der Wahrnehmung in all ihren Formen. Jede der Arbeiten ist nicht durch Definitionen eingeschränkt, sondern wurde sorgfältig nach ihrem Engagement für Kreativität ausgewählt.

Die Künstler versuchen, die Grenzen von Erinnerung, Geschichte und Geographie innerhalb des kreativen Akts aufzuheben, um einen Zustand echter kreativer Kontemplation zu ermöglichen. Mit einer dynamischen Auswahl an stilistischen und thematischen Schlussfolgerungen bleiben die Künstler und ihre Arbeit durch ihren reflektierenden Charakter verbunden. Jedes Kunstwerk schafft eine visuelle Pause, die dem Leser die Zeit gibt, über die Gedanken und Visionen des Künstlers nachzudenken.

Durch die Einbeziehung einer breiten Palette von Medien und Subjektivität besitzt The Power of Perception eine breite Vision von Künstlern, deren Werke den kreativen Akt zelebrieren. Dieses Projekt fordert die Geschichte von Kunst und Design heraus und verbindet Kunst, Design und Handwerk: jede ein Beweis für die Kraft der Wahrnehmung.

EVA K PROOF

"Das Ziel der Kunst ist es, nicht die äußere Erscheinung der Dinge darzustellen, sondern ihre innere Bedeutung"

-Aristotle

Creative Concept Inc. New York

NY 10018, 1440 Broadway

Stimme 1

K & K

https cdn.evbuc .com images 720456739 196377824145 1 original

Firenze zur Festzeit

IMG 58

vorOrt III

ll

Museum Stift Klosterneuburg – Sala terrena Galerie – Die guten Werke

nitsch follow me

hermann nitsch aktionsmalerei

IMGP3227 1

Hietzing

© 2023 Eva Kaiser - Sitemap - Impressum - Datenschutz