MoCa Beijing

female No II Copy

Actionism and expressivity clenched with vibrant in a wild process of becoming

Eva Kaiser is an Austrian representative of abstract expressionism. She lives as a freelance artist in Salzburg. She began painting at an early age and shows a versatile talent in her works.

 

Eva Kaiser was born in Salzburg and attended the Kunstgewerbeschule in Salzburg. Until the birth of her children, she worked as a designer and commercial artist. Since then she has been exclusively occupied with painting. Over the years, she has worked with different materials and techniques, from oil to acrylic to various mixed techniques.

 

In 2002 she attended the master class with Jacobo Borges, where she devoted herself to figurative themes. She was then accepted into Hermann Nitsch's class in 2003/05. Here Eva Kaiser painted exclusively actionist and abstract. The period of study with Hermann Nitsch had the greatest influence on her artistic orientation and was a decisive stimulus for her work.

 

The strength of her work, a synthesis of both métiers actionism and expressivity concentrated with vibrant, volcano-like strong brushstrokes. Eva Kaiser also tries to give her abstract paintings - similar to the figurative ones - a soul or depth.

 

IM401 IMG05 IMG06 IMG378

https cdn.evbuc .com images 720456739 196377824145 1 original

Firenze

IMG 58

onLocation III

ll

Museum Stift Klosterneuburg - Sala terrena Gallery - The Good Works

nitsch follow me

hermann nitsch action painting

IMGP3227 1

Hietzing

Good works

The Good Works - Exhibition Klosterneuburg Abbey

© 2023 Eva Kaiser - Sitemap - Imprint - Data protection

MoCa Peking

female No II Kopie

Aktionismus und Expressivität geballt mit vibrierenden in einem wilden Prozess des Werdens

Eva Kaiser eine österreichische Vertreterin des abstrakten Expressionismus. Sie lebt als freischaffende Künstlerin in Salzburg. Früh begann sie mit der Malerei und zeigt in ihren Arbeiten ein vielseitiges Talent.

 

Eva Kaiser wurde in Salzburg geboren und besuchte die Kunstgewerbeschule in Salzburg. Bis zur Geburt ihrer Kinder war sie als Designerin und Werbegrafikerin tätig. Seither beschäftigt sie sich ausschließlich mit der Malerei. Im Laufe der Jahre arbeitete sie mit verschiedenen Materialen und Techniken, von Öl über Acryl bis zu verschiedensten Mischtechniken.

 

2002 besuchte sie die Meisterklasse bei Jacobo Borges, wo sie sich den figurativen Themen widmete. Anschließend 2003/05 wurde sie in die Klasse von Hermann Nitsch aufgenommen. Hier malte Eva Kaiser ausschließlich aktionistisch und abstrakt. Die Studienzeit bei Hermann Nitsch hatte den größten Einfluss auf ihre künstlerische Orientierung und war maßgeblicher Impulsgeber für ihr Werk.

 

Die Stärke ihres Schaffens, eine Synthese beider Metiers Aktionismus und Expressivität geballt mit vibrierenden, vulkanartigen starken Pinselstrichen. Eva Kaiser versucht aber auch ihren abstrakten Bildern - ähnlich den figurativen - eine Seele oder Tiefe zu geben.

 

IM401 IMG05 IMG06 IMG378

Stimme 1

K & K

https cdn.evbuc .com images 720456739 196377824145 1 original

Firenze zur Festzeit

IMG 58

vorOrt III

ll

Museum Stift Klosterneuburg – Sala terrena Galerie – Die guten Werke

nitsch follow me

hermann nitsch aktionsmalerei

IMGP3227 1

Hietzing

© 2023 Eva Kaiser - Sitemap - Impressum - Datenschutz